Find the hottest TV Shows and Movies streaming right now

Watch The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island

Let's Choose The Perfect Streaming Source For You

Trailers and Extras
Oak Island is a tree-covered island on the south shore of Nova Scotia that has intrigued treasure hunters for more than 200 years. It is believed that the island is hiding one of the greatest treasures of all time, but no one has been able to find it. Enter Rick and Marty Lagina, brothers from Michigan who have bought the rights to much of the island to try to solve the mystery. The two use modern technology and good old American know-how to look for the treasure. But it won't be easy as the search is expensive and dangerous -- several people have died trying to strike it rich on Oak Island, inspiring the titular curse. The Laginas hope to avoid the curse long enough to find the treasure before they run out of money... or worse.
The show may be able to hold viewer interest for the current season, but if Internet posts have any value, there are many viewers who are losing interest as the show drags on without discovering treasure. It would be much better for Marty and Rick to end the show before its popularity ends. Their devoted viewers will wish them well, plenty of new tourists will come to visit Oak Island and bring their money to spend in the region, and the two can happily dig for treasure knowing that they have contributed to the area’s economy and to furthering the world’s knowledge about the Curse of Oak Island.--Nat Berman, TV Over Mind, December 15, 2016
Kevin Burns
Rick Lagina
Marty Lagina
Riley Mcinnis
Evan Pritchard
Sanford Holst
Jason Halpern
Gretchen Cornwall
Judi Rudebusch
John Temple
Alex Armsworthy
Stephanie Wells
Bruce Lindahl
Bradbury Cort Lindahl
Colin Laroque
Randy Naugler
Mark Smissaert
Alison Conley
Chris Donah
Carmen Legge
Ryan Mosher
James Mcquiston
Joey Rolfe
Mark Monahan
Jamie Hersey
Mike Roberts
Lisette Gaudet
Lilla Kopar
Nadine Gates
Fergus Tweedale
Richard Moats
Diandra Butazzoni
Andrew Balcom
Bill Flower
Greg Mailman
Jovan Hutton Pulitzer
William Castedo
T. Shawn Hardy
Allan Marble
Kel Hancock
Brook Helland
Claire Bradfield
Zach Woodworth
Ryan Burke
Luke Melanson
Mike Turnbull
Phil Finck
Perry Power
Lorne Flowers
Scott Ferguson
Allan Sutherland
Mike Lynch
James Troutman
Matty Blake
Franklin D. Roosevelt
Jonathan Young
David Macdonald
Adam Johnson
Stephen Ernst
Nada Aldarrab
Kevin Knight
Matthew Hanson
Clifford Laube
Jeremy Frizzell
Terry Deveau
Nicholas Perry
Evan Downie
Blaine Carr
Brian Abbott
Mark Fougere
Mike Welling
Gary Clayton
Sean Williston
Arthur Jefferson
Justin Cannady
Lynn Picknett
Gabriel Vandervort
John Tapper
Brad Stabenow
Myles Mccallum
Sean Herold
Mike Herold
Clive Prince
Glen Cornell
Joyce Mcginnis
Jack Nichols
Jordan Rogers
Jared Mahnic
Robert Wood
Charles Lewton Brain
Bert Shanks
Axel Bernal Bladh
Julien Raby
Victor Murty
David Irving
Andrew Gilles
Brandon Boucher
Chris Mcfarlane
Jerry Glover
Sonia Matossian
Tom Nolan
Nick Perry
Kristen Brown
Max Hinch
Ryan Rodi
Jason Stevens
Lynn Hiltz
Kathleen Bishop
Troy Coldwell
Alton Donnelly
Nick Peverill
Tony Peverill
Lori Verderame
Jeff Christopherson
Dave Pilot
Kerry Seamone
Reed Barron
Frank Schiefelbein
Travis Taylor
Christopher Knight
Steve Atkinson
Max Williamson
Rick Restall
Timothy Frasier
Paul Speed
Christian Carr
Ivan Gough
Nichola Lewis
Michel Ouellette
Katherine Taylor
Jim Meagher
Jeremy Church
Colin Gill
Tim Harris
Drake Tester
Jean Mcginnis
Joan Mcginnis
Mildred Restall
Kathleen Mcgowan
Scott Jardine
Louis Fritz
James Thornton
Tim Loncarich
Alessandra Nadudvari
Matt Savelle
Zena Halpern
Alan Kostrzewa
Brian Pyke
Tory Martin
Troy Greene
Davin Halpern
Tobias Skowronek
Ryan Levangie
Mike Tedford
Steve Guptill
Rob Hyslop
Lee Lamb
Joe Landry
Robert Restall
Randall Sullivan
Kent Petersen
Christa Brosseau
Jeff Mcmillan
Clint Mcbride
Frederick Nolan
Mike Gudelewicz
John Wonnacott
Kyle Fetterly
Mike West
Xiang Yang
Tony Sampson
Howard Ehrenberg
John Chatterton
Alex Gauthier
Mike Huntley
Danny Smith
Mike Jardine
Sharon Olson
Andrew Folkins
Paul Troutman
Billy Gerhardt
Vanessa Lucido
Terry Matheson
Doug Crowell
Dan Blankenship
Laird Niven
Dan Henskee
Alex Lagina
Gary Drayton
Craig Tester
David Blankenship
Jack Begley
Charles Barkhouse
Robert Clotworthy
David Lee Blankenship
Peter Fornetti
David Roosevelt
Neena Chappell
Ivan Boyd
Anthony Boyd
Diana Gregory
History, Reality
Age restriction
More Information
The Curse Of Oak Island is a highly popular Tv Show. This was Prometheus Studios Inc.’s 2nd Tv Show. The Curse Of Oak Island was one of this most popular pieces. You can try similar series like Treasure Hunters, Lost Treasure Hunters, and Treasure Detectives.