Find the hottest TV Shows and Movies streaming right now

Watch Las Vegas

2003
Las Vegas
2003

Let's Choose The Perfect Streaming Source For You

HD 4K
episodes
about
cast
similar
Synopsis
Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003, to February 15, 2008. The show focused on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort and Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights, first to 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central and then to 10 pm Eastern/9 pm Central. The show entered syndication in the United States in September 2007. In July 2013, after a long run of weekday back-to-back episodes on TNT, Las Vegas reruns were moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am, then removed totally from TNT's lineup.
Genres
Crime, Crime Drama, Drama
More Information
Las Vegas considered as one of the greates Tv Shows of all times. This was Gary Scott Thompson’s 1st Tv Show. Las Vegas was one of this most popular pieces. If you liked this title, our editorial team also recommend you to watch these Tv Show: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, The Shield, and The Casino.