Oru Vadakkan Veeragatha (1989)

Oru Vadakkan Veeragatha is a 1989 epic historical period drama Malayalam film directed by Hariharan, written by M. T. Vasudevan Nair, and starring Mammootty, Balan K. Nair, Suresh Gopi, Madhavi, Geetha and Captain Raju. The film won four National Film Awards (1989) including Best Actor (Mammootty), Best Screenplay, Best Production Design and Best Costume Design and six Kerala State Film Awards.

Lesbo (1969)

Le Festin de Balthazar (1910)

Britain Prepared (1915)

Britain Prepared (1915) is a British documentary feature film. The film is silent and made in black-and-white with some colour sequences in the Kinemacolor additive color process.

Kornet er i fare (1945)

Batbabe: The Dark Nightie (2009)

Minna von Barnhelm (1962)

A Bargain for a Bargain (1977)

Between Heaven and Earth (1960)

Between Heaven and Earth is a 1960 Egyptian comedy film directed by Salah Abu Seif

Bibi Blocksberg und das Geheimnis der blauen Eulen (2004)

Alice's Balloon Race (1926)

Dream Doll (1979)

Here's Nudnik (1965)

The Chambermaid's Dream (1971)

Pastoral Life (1984)

Sveti pesak (1968)

Red Chillies (2009)

Red Chillies is a 2009 Indian Malayalam crime thriller film directed by Shaji Kailas and written by A. K. Sajan, starring Mohanlal in the lead role. It was produced by M. Renjith under Rajaputhra Visual Media and was distributed by Vaishaka Release. The film also stars Thilakan, Siddique, Biju Menon, and Hareesh Peradi. Red Chillies was released in India on 14 February 2009 in Valentine's Day. It was a superhit at the box office.

The Bible: The Amazing Book (1988)

The Fuhrer Runs Amok (1974)

Who Is Estaban (2016)

Lil Wayne: Takin' Over Hip Hop Unauthorized (2008)

Let's Go And Kill Sartana (1971)

A Doggone Mixup (1938)

The Thief (2011)

Under Surveillance (1991)

C(r)ook (2004)

Enchanted Interlude (2000)

Head Under Water (2007)

Above Dark Waters (2013)

O Cineasta da Selva (1997)

A Dream of Freedom (1969)

Einfach nur Liebe (1994)

Man spricht deutsh (1988)

Los Reyes del Sablazo (1984)

Los Bañeros Más Locos del Mundo (1987)

Menino Maluquinho: O Filme (1995)

Hey, Hey, It's the Monkees (1997)

Hey, Hey, It's the Monkees is a one-hour comedy special televised on the ABC Network on Monday February 17, 1997. The show features all four of the original Monkees and would be the last time Micky Dolenz, Davy Jones, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork would appear together in a new television program. Michael Nesmith wrote and directed the program.

Joined Lips (1907)

Easter Eggs (1907)

Üç Kagitçi (1981)

The Great Consoler (1933)

The Great Consoler is a 1933 Soviet drama film directed by Lev Kuleshov and starring Konstantin Khokhlov. The film is based on the facts from the biography of the American writer O. Henry and on his two novels.

The Luny Musician (1906)

Ukkonen (2001)

Chermeni (1970)

A Funny Shave (1906)

Ah! La Barbe is a 1905 French short film directed by Segundo de Chomón. The film shows a man who, whilst shaving, eats a portion of his shaving cream. This causes him to see hallucinations of grotesque faces in his mirror, which brings him to shatter the glass.

Ulysses and the Giant Polyphemus (1905)

Ta meg med! (2014)

Alcohol and Its Victims (1902)

Les Eclats (Ma gueule, ma révolte, mon nom) (2012)

Nattseilere (1986)

The Sinners (1949)

The House with Closed Shutters (1910)

The House with Closed Shutters is a 1910 American drama film directed by D.W. Griffith. Prints of the film exist in the film archives of the Museum of Modern Art, George Eastman House and the Library of Congress.

Thomas: Close to Jesus (2014)

London to Brighton in Four Minutes (1952)

Sünde mit Rabatt (1968)

Khleb, zoloto, nagan (1980)

Makrykostaioi kai Kondogiorgides (1960)

TAD: Busted Circuits and Ringing Ears (2008)

Up the Ladder (1925)

Up the Ladder is a 1925 American drama film directed by Edward Sloman, written by Tom McNamara and Grant Carpenter, and starring Virginia Valli, Forrest Stanley, Margaret Livingston, Holmes Herbert, Lydia Yeamans Titus and Priscilla Moran. Based on the 1922 play Up the Ladder by Owen Davis, the film was released on May 3, 1925, by Universal Pictures.

The Memory (2006)

Ruk Jung is a 2006 Thai romantic-comedy film directed by Haeman Chatemee and starring "Film" Ratchaphoom Tokongsup and Paula Taylor.

I'm the One You Want (2014)

Sissy-Boy Slap-Party (2004)

Sissy Boy Slap Party is a Canadian experimental short film directed by Guy Maddin. Set on an island paradise, the film depicts a group of men who become caught up in a homoerotic apparent orgy of slapping after an older man warns them not to slap each other while he is away on an errand to buy condoms.

Be My King (1928)

Grenouilles (1983)

Vicharana (1988)

Vicharana (Trial) is a 1988 Malayalam film written by A. K. Lohithadas and directed by Sibi Malayil. The film stars Mammootty, Sobhana, Nedumudi Venu, Seema, Mukesh, Jagathy Sreekumar and Prathapachandran.

Milionari de Weekend (2004)

Milionari de weekend is a 2004 Romanian comedy film directed by Cătălin Saizescu.

Kuro (2017)

Kuro is a 2012 Japanese film written and directed by Daisuke Shimote, and presented at the 25th Tokyo International Film Festival. It was Shimote's directorial debut.

Garras de oro (1927)

Garras de oro, also known as Alborada de justicia, is a 1927 Colombian silent film.

Stormy weather (2003)

Orléans (2012)

The tunnel (1988)

El siniestro doctor Orloff (1984)

Kätchen für alles (1949)

Gay Lovers (2007)

Itsuka no Kimi e is a 2007 Japanese film directed by Kei Horie and based on the manga Itsuka Ame ga Furu You ni by Saika Kunieda. The film stars Takumi Saitoh as Noboru Fukami and Ryūnosuke Kawai as Kōhei Hayase. The film was released on July 28, 2007.

Yuuki (2006)

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 3 (2021)

Tegla puna vazduha (2007)

The Threat (2004)

Drugstore Girl (2004)

Drugstore Girl is a 2004 Japanese comedy film directed by the Japanese filmmaker Katsuhide Motoki about a young student who works in a convenience store, and five middle-aged men who develop crushes on her.

Hornblower: Mutiny (2001)

Mutiny is the fifth episode of the British film series Hornblower. It was released on 24 March 2002, nearly three years after the first four films. It is based on the book Lieutenant Hornblower by C.S. Forester.

The Last Savage (1978)

Uuno Turhapuro armeijan leivissä (1984)

Uuno Turhapuro armeijan leivissä is a 1984 Finnish comedy and the ninth film in the Uuno Turhapuro film series starring Vesa-Matti Loiri as the title character, Spede Pasanen as the potty-mouthed mechanic Härski Hartikainen, and Simo Salminen as their constant companion Sörsselssön. It is to date the highest-grossing Finnish comedy and not too surprisingly the most well known in the Turhapuro series. It remains Finland's most seen domestic film made since 1968, however the official statistics by the Finnish Film Foundation began in 1972, so all figures before that are estimates. Thus this film is the most seen domestic film in the years with official statistical records, and 7th in the Top 20 of all time.

Variations on a Cellophane Wrapper (1970)

Kogel-mogel (1988)

Pilkarski poker (1989)

All About My Dog (2005)

All About My Dog is a 2005 Japanese film consisting of interwoven shorts about dogs. The film's various short stories are directed by Isshin Inudou, Hideki Kuroda, Yoshio Kuroda, Satoshi Nagai, Shinsuke Sato, Tetsuhisa Yazu and Atsushi Sanada.

The Broken Altar (2013)

Silenzio si nasce (1996)

Metal's Darkside: The Hard & the Furious (2005)

After the Fire: Live at Greenbelt (2005)

Tiamat: The Church of Tiamat (2006)

Undying Love (2021)

Alouette (1944)

Rayen Panday: Niet verder vertellen (2018)

Agent 327: Operation Barbershop (2017)

Where Are You Then? (1970)

Mouse (1997)

Spacemen, Go-go Girls and the Great Easter Hunt (2006)

Warrior Empire: The Mughals of India (2006)

Diably, diably (1991)